Romford Hockey Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Dave Butcher (Chairperson)
    • Lorraine Farnham (Vice Chairperson)
    • Laurie Mumford (Hon. Treasurer)
    • Julian Smith (Hon. Secretary)
    • Cienna Smyth (Website Officer)
    • Lorraine Farnham (Youth Development Officer/Grants and Funding)
    • Tom Woodman (Publicity/Press Officer)
    • Dave Brazier (Fixture Secretary)
    • Ashley Meyer (Social Secretary)
    • Lorraine Farnham (YOUTH CONTACT (Initial Liaison))
    • Leah Butcher (Welfare Officer)
    • Katie Williams (Membership Officer)
    • Tom Woodman (Welfare Officer)
    • Kelvin Boyling (Main Club Representative)
    • Laurie Mumford (Main Club Representative)
    • Julian Smith (Main Club Representative)
    • Natalie Earnshaw (Ladies 1st XI Captain)
    • Sarah Deller (Ladies 2nd XI Captain)
    • Ashley Meyer (Men's 1st XI Captain)
    • Julian Smith (Men's 2nd XI Captain)
    • Steve Harvey (Men's 3rd XI Captain)
    • Pippa Barrett (Ladies Summer Captain)
    • Ashley Meyer (Men's Summer Captain 1st XI)
    • Tom Woodman (Men's Summer Captain 1st XI)
    • Andi Peart (Men's Summer Captain 2nd XI)
    • Tom Woodman (Men's Indoor Captain)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections