Romford Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Thurrock(A) Away (Palmers College)12.30pmFriendly Won 8-0
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Crostyx 2(A) Away (Ashton Playing Fields)1.30pmFriendly Won 3-2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Wapping 6(A) Away (John Orwell SC)2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Plashet(A) Away (Robert Clack LC)2.30pmLeague Lost 2-7
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Saffron Walden 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Witham 2(A) Away (Witham Sports Ground)12.30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Wapping 7(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Waltham Forest 2(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)11.30amLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 East London 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Chelmsford 3(A) Away (Chelmer Park)3.15pmLeague Lost 2-6
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Colchester 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Old Southendians 2(A) Away (Warners Bridge)3.00pmLeague Lost 0-7
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Brentwood 3(A) Away (Brentwood School 1)3.30pmLeague Won 6-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Havering 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 6-7
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Plashet(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 2-6
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Saffron Walden 3(A) Away (Joyce Frankland Academy)12.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Witham 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Wapping 7(A) Away (Lee Valley Centre)4.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Waltham Forest 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 East London 4(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Chelmsford 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Colchester 2(A) Away (Colchester Garrison)12.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Old Southendians 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Brentwood 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Havering 2(A) Away (Campion School)2.30pmLeague