Romford Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Thurrock(A) Away (Palmers College)12.30pmFriendly Won 8-0
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Crostyx 2(A) Away (Ashton Playing Fields)1.30pmFriendly Won 3-2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Wapping 6(A) Away (John Orwell SC)2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Plashet(A) Away (Robert Clack LC)2.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Saffron Walden 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Witham 2(A) Away (Witham Sports Ground)12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Wapping 7(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Waltham Forest 2(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)11.30amLeague
Sat 27 Oct 2018 East London 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Chelmsford 3(A) Away (Chelmer Park)3.15pmLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Colchester 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 O.Southendians 2(A) Away (Warners Bridge)3.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Brentwood 3(A) Away (Brentwood School 1)3.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Havering 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Plashet(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague