Romford Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 several(A) Away (King Edmund School)11.00amFriendly Lost 0-0
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Braintree 4/5(A) Away (Braintree HC)4.00pmFriendly Lost 1-2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Havering 4(A) Away (Campion School)2.30pmFriendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 East London 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Wapping 11(A) Away (John Orwell SC)3.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Braintree Knights(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Thurrock 2(A) Away (Palmers College)11.00amLeague
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Brentwood Academy(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Oct 2018 O.Southendians 5(A) Away (Warners Bridge)12.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Saffron Walden 7(A) Away (SW County High School)12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Colchester 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Nov 2018 O.Southendians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Brentwood 5(A) Away (Becket Keys School)11.00amLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 East London 8(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)2.30pmLeague