Romford Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 several(A) Away (King Edmund School)11.00amFriendly Lost 0-0
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Braintree 4/5(A) Away (Braintree HC)4.00pmFriendly Lost 1-2
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Havering 4(A) Away (Campion School)2.30pmFriendly Won 3-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 East London 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Wapping 11(A) Away (John Orwell SC)3.30pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Braintree Knights(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 6-4
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Thurrock 2(A) Away (Palmers College)11.00amLeague Won 6-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Brentwood Academy(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Old Southendians 5(A) Away (Warners Bridge)12.00pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Saffron Walden 7(A) Away (SW County High School)12.30pmLeague Won 4-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Colchester 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Old Southendians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Brentwood 5(A) Away (Becket Keys School)11.00amLeague Won 6-0
Sat 08 Dec 2018 East London 8(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)2.30pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Hertford 5(A) Away (Hertford HC )1.30pmFriendly
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Havering 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) tbaFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Wapping 11(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Braintree Knights(A) Away (Braintree HC)4.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Thurrock 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Brentwood Academy(A) Away (Brentwood School 1)2.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Old Southendians 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Tower Hamlets(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Saffron Walden 7(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Colchester 4(A) Away (Colchester Garrison)4.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Old Southendians 4(A) Away (Warners Bridge)4.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Brentwood 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague