Romford Hockey Club Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Upminster 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Southend & Benfleet 5(A) Away (Gloucester Park)2.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Wapping 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Havering 4(A) Away (Campion School)2.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Chelmsford 7(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Upminster 5(A) Away (Coopers School)10.00amLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Old Southendian 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 East London 9(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)10.00amLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Waltham Forest 4(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)10.00amLeague
Sat 24 Nov 2018 East London 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Witham 3(A) Away (Bramston Sports Ground)11.00amLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Upminster 6(A) Away (Coopers School)10.00amLeague