Romford Hockey Club Mens Summer 2nd XI Fixtures - Summer 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Redbridge & Ilford(H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series Lost 0-5
Thu 17 May 2018 Havering (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series Lost 1-2
Thu 24 May 2018 Witham (A) Away (Becket Keys School)7.30pmHangmans Summer Series Lost 0-3
Wed 30 May 2018 Thurrock (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series Lost 2-5
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Brentwood (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series CANCELLED
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Old Loughtonians Loppers(H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series Lost 5-11
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Southend (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series Won 1-0
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Redbridge & Ilford(H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Havering (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Witham (A) Away (Becket Keys School)7.30pmHangmans Summer Series
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thurrock (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Brentwood (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Old Loughtonians Loppers(H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Southend (H) Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pmHangmans Summer Series