Romford Hockey Club - Quick fixtures

Latest RHC results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 13 items in 3 pages
Date: Thu 21 Jun 2018
 Mens Summer 1st XIWapping Won
 Mens Summer 2nd XISouthend Won
Date: Thu 14 Jun 2018
 Mens Summer 2nd XIOld Loughtonians Loppers Lost
Date: Thu 07 Jun 2018
 Mens Summer 1st XIEast London 2 Won
Date: Wed 06 Jun 2018
 Mens Summer 2nd XIBrentwood CANCELLED
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Tue 26 Jun 2018
 Mens Summer 2nd XIRedbridge & IlfordHome (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pm
Date: Wed 27 Jun 2018
 Ladies Summer XIHavering Away (Becket Keys School) 8.30pm
Date: Thu 28 Jun 2018
 Mens Summer 1st XICrostyxAway (Redbridge Sports Centre) 8.00pm
Date: Wed 04 Jul 2018
 Ladies Summer XIChelmsford Away (Becket Keys School) 8.30pm
Date: Thu 05 Jul 2018
 Mens Summer 1st XIEast London 1Away (Redbridge Sports Centre) 9.00pm
 Mens Summer 2nd XIHavering Home (Robert Clack Astroturf) 7.30pm
Date: Thu 12 Jul 2018
 Mens Summer 2nd XIWitham Away (Becket Keys School) 7.30pm