Romford Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Brentwood 3(A) Away (Becket Keys)12.45pmFriendly Lost 0-3
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Witham 3(A) Away (Bramston Sports Ground)3.30pmLeague Won 7-3
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Redbridge & Ilford 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 5-2
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Southend 2(A) Away (Sweyne Park School)12.15pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 12 Oct 2019 East London 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Saffron Walden 4(A) Away (Joyce Frankland Academy)2.00pmLeague Won 5-4
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Old Loughtonians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 6-1
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Rochford (A) Away (King Edmund School)12.30pmLeague Won 7-2
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Braintree 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 7-3
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Wapping 8(A) Away (John Orwell Sports Centre)3.30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Upminster 3(A) Away (Coopers School)11.30amLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Brentwood 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Witham 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 6-1
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Redbridge & Ilford 2(A) Away (Redbridge SC)12.00pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Southend 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 8-2
Sat 25 Jan 2020 East London 5(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)11.30amLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Saffron Walden 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 7-3
Sat 08 Feb 2020 O.Loughtonians 4(A) Away (Old Loughts HC)4.00pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Rochford (H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 6-3
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Braintree 2(A) Away (Braintree HC)1.30pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Wapping 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Upminster 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Brentwood 3(A) Away (Becket Keys School)3.45pmLeague