Romford Hockey Club

Romford Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Wapping 9(A) Away (John Orwell Sports Centre)11.10amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Old Loughtonians 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 2-6
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Southend 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 12-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Witham 2(A) Away (Witham Sports Ground)12.45pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 24 Oct 2020 East London 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Crostyx 3(A) Away (Ashton Playing Fields)1.00pmLeague Lost 0-6
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Havering 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Braintree 2(A) Away (Braintree HC)3.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Waltham Forest 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 28 Nov 2020 East London 6(A) Away (Redbridge Sports Centre)2.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Saffron Walden 4(A) Away (Joyce Frankland Academy)5.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Wapping 9(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Old Loughtonians 5(A) Away (Old Loughts HC)4.15pmLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Southend 2(A) Away (Sweyne Park School)12.15pmLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Witham 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 East London 5(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)2.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Crostyx 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Havering 3(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Braintree 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Waltham Forest 3(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)2.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 East London 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Saffron Walden 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Waltham Forest 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Apr 2021 East London 6(A) AwaytbaLeague