Romford Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Brentwood 3(A) Away (tba)tbaFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Witham 3(A) Away (Witham Sports Ground)tbaLeague
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Redbridge & Ilford 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Southend 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 12 Oct 2019 East London 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Saffron Walden 4(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Old Loughtonians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Rochford (A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Braintree 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Wapping 8(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Upminster 3(A) Away (Coopers School)tbaLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Brentwood 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Witham 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague