Romford Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Basildon (A) Away (Gloucester Park)11.00amFriendly Lost 0-3
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Witham 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Clacton 2(A) Away (Clacton Leisure Centre)2.00pmLeague Won 8-0
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Braintree 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Drawn 4-4
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Tower Hamlets(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey Centre)4.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Saffron Walden 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Brentwood 4(A) Away (Becket Keys School)11.15amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Chelmsford 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Colchester 3(A) Away (Colchester Garrison)2.00pmLeague Lost 1-7
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Basildon (H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 2-5
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Old Southendians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Witham Academy(A) Away (Bramston Sports Ground)12.30pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Witham 4(A) Away (Bramston Sports Ground)2.00pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Clacton 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 5-2
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Braintree 3(A) Away (Braintree HC)3.00pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 4-5
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Saffron Walden 6(A) Away (Joyce Frankland Academy)5.00pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Brentwood 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 4-5
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Chelmsford 6(A) Away (Chelmer Park)12.15pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Colchester 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Basildon (A) Away (Gloucester Park)12.30pmLeague Lost 4-5
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Old Southendian 4(A) Away (Warners Bridge)3.00pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Witham Academy(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague