Romford Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Basildon (A) Away (Gloucester Park)11.00amFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Witham 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) tbaLeague
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Clacton 2(A) Away (Clacton Leisure Centre)tbaLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Braintree 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Tower Hamlets(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Saffron Walden 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Brentwood 4(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Chelmsford 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Colchester 3(A) Away (Colchester Garrison)tbaLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Basildon (H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Old Southendians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Witham Academy(A) Away (Witham Sports Ground)tbaLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Witham 4(A) Away (Witham Sports Ground)tbaLeague