Romford Hockey Club Mens 3rd XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 East London 9(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Braintree 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Rochford 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Old Southendians 6(A) Away (Warners Bridge)tbaLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Saffron Walden 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Waltham Forest 5(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)tbaLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Old Loughtonians 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 East London 9(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Braintree 5(A) Away (Braintree HC)tbaLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Rochford 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Old Southendians 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 2.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Saffron Walden 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 2.30pmLeague