Romford Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Havering 2(A) Away (Campion School)tbaLeague
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Old Loughtonians 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Basildon 3(A) Away (Gloucester Park)tbaLeague
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Upminster 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Crostyx 3(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Wapping 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Witham (A) Away (Witham Sports Ground)tbaLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Waltham Forest 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Braintree (A) Away (Braintree HC)tbaLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 O.Southendians (A) Away (Warners Bridge)tbaLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 County Wanderers(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Havering 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague