Romford Hockey Club

Romford Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Upminster 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Basildon 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Basildon 3(A) Away (Gloucester Park)10.30amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Wapping 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Thurrock 2(A) Away (Palmers College)10.45amLeague Won 6-1
Sat 31 Oct 2020 East London 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 07 Nov 2020 County Wanderers(A) Away (Chelmsford High School)2.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Brentwood 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Old Southendians (A) Away (Warners Bridge)10.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Havering 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Waltham Forest 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Upminster 3(A) Away (Coopers School)11.30amLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Basildon 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Basildon 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Wapping 5(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Thurrock 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 East London 6(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)2.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 County Wanderers(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Brentwood 2(A) Away (Brentwood Prep School)1.20pmLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 O.Southendians (H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Havering 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Waltham Forest 2(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)10.30amLeague
Sat 10 Apr 2021 O.Southendians (A) Away (Warners Bridge)tbaLeague
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Havering 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague