Romford Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Redbridge & Ilford 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amFriendly
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Crostyx 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 O.Loughtonians 4(A) Away (OLoughts HC)2.30pmLeague Won 3-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Brentwood 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 7-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Chelmsford 4(A) Away (Chelmer Park)10.45amLeague Won 3-2
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Wapping 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Thurrock 2(A) Away (Palmers College)12.30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Southend & Benfleet 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Chelmsford 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 5-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Redbridge & Ilford 2(A) Away (Redbridge Sports Centre)10.30amLeague Won 7-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Colne(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 11-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Crostyx 3(A) Away (Ashtons Playing Fields)1.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 12 Jan 2019 O.Loughtonians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 5-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Brentwood 3(A) Away (Becket Keys School)11.00amLeague Won 8-1
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Chelmsford 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 8-4
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Wapping 6(A) Away (John Orwell SC)2.00pmLeague Won 01-0
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Thurrock 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 5-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Southend & Benfleet 2(A) Away (King Edmund School)2.00pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Chelmsford 5(A) Away (Chelmer Park)1.45pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Redbridge & Ilford 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Colne(A) Away (Essex University)1.30pmLeague