Romford Hockey Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Havering 2(A) Away (Campion School)10.00amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Old Loughtonians 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 4.00pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Basildon 3(A) Away (Gloucester Park)10.00amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Upminster 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 4-0
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Crostyx 3(A) Away (Ashtons Playing Fields)4.00pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Wapping 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Witham (A) Away (Bramston Sports Ground)11.00amLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Waltham Forest 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Braintree (A) Away (Braintree HC)1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Old Southendians (A) Away (Warners Bridge)10.30amLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 County Wanderers(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Havering 2(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Old Loughtonians 2(A) Away (Old Loughts HC)2.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Basildon 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Upminster 3(A) Away (Coopers School)11.30amLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Crostyx 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Wapping 5(A) Away (John Orwell SC)12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Witham (H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Waltham Forest 2(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)1.00pmLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Braintree (H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Old Southendians (H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 28 Mar 2020 County Wanderers(A) Away (Chelmsford County High School)2.00pmLeague