Romford Hockey Club Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Upminster 6(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 4-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Southend & Benfleet 5(A) Away (Gloucester Park)2.00pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Wapping 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Havering 4(A) Away (Campion School)2.30pmLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Chelmsford 7(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Upminster 5(A) Away (Coopers School)10.00amLeague Won 2-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Old Southendian 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 10 Nov 2018 East London 9(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)10.00amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Waltham Forest 4(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)10.00amLeague Won 3-1
Sat 24 Nov 2018 East London 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Witham 3(A) Away (Bramston Sports Ground)11.00amLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Upminster 6(A) Away (Coopers School)10.00amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Southend & Benfleet 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 3-0
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Wapping 8(A) Away (John Orwell SC)11.00amLeague Won 4-2
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Havering 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Chelmsford 7(A) Away (Chelmer Park)1.15pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Upminster 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Old Southendian 3(A) Away (Warners Bridge)12.00pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 02 Mar 2019 East London 9(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Waltham Forest 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 16 Mar 2019 East London 8(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)4.00pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Witham 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Upminster 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 1-6