Romford Hockey Club Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Sep 2019 East London 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Basildon 4(A) Away (Gloucester Park)10.30amLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Upminster 5(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 0-6
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Brentwood 4(A) Away (Becket Keys School)11.15amLeague Lost 0-4
Sat 19 Oct 2019 O.Loughtonians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague Lost 0-6
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Brentwood Academy(A) Away (Becket Keys School)2.15pmLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Thurrock 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Waltham Forest 4(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)4.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Braintree 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Witham 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 11.30amLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Southend 3(A) Away (Gloucester Park)3.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 East London 8(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)4.00pmLeague