Romford Hockey Club

Romford Hockey Club Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - Winter 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Waltham Forest 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 03 Oct 2020 London Royals 2(A) Away (Redbridge Leisure Centre)1.00pmLeague Lost 0-5
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Thurrock 3(A) Away (Palmers College)9.15amLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 17 Oct 2020 East London 8(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 1-8
Sat 24 Oct 2020 O.Loughtonians 4(A) Away (O.Loughtonians HC)2.45pmLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Havering 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Maldon Academy(A) Away (Maldon Sports & Social Club)11.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Southend & Benfleet 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Brentwood Academy(A) Away (Brentwood Prep School)1.20pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 28 Nov 2020 East London 9(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Brentwood 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Waltham Forest 4(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy)10.00amLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 London Royals(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Thurrock 3(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 East London 8(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)10.00amLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 O.Loughtonians 4(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Maldon Academy(A) Away (Maldon Sports & Social Club)11.30amLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Havering 3(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Maldon Academy(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Southend & Benfleet 3(A) Away (King Edmund School)2.45pmLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Brentwood Academy(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 East London 9(A) Away (Mile End Stadium)10.00amLeague
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Brentwood 4(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Brentwood Academy(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 17 Apr 2021 East London 9(H) Home (Bower Park Academy) 1.00pmLeague